Hello! So, sorry things have been a little quiet around here for the last week. I’m currently trying to write a funding proposal, which I really hate doing, so that’s swallowing all my evenings at the moment. Why is it so hard to talk about how great you are?

Anyway, I have been trying to make some changes to the site when I’ve had a few minutes. If you look up (to the top of the page) you’ll see some new ‘pages’, or little tabs. I’ve been trying to expand the links on the right-hand-side, and I’ve come to realise that I really can’t fit it all in there and have it make sense. So I’ve put the links etc into the pages above. They are a bit bare at the moment, but I’ll be working on them as and when I have the time (probably when I become unemployed in April!).

I hope everyone’s enjoying the snow, and I promise to try and pick up some snowy heritage pictures tomorrow when I get out to work. Here’s hoping public transport is working and the heating has been fixed in my office!

Leave a Reply

